# USC Board of Trustees Membership 2022/23

# Caribbean Union Conference

## Dr. Kern Tobias

President/ CHAIRMAN

Caribbean Union Conference

## **Pastor Johnson Frederick**

Executive Secretary/VICE CHAIRMAN

Caribbean Union Conference

## Pas. Bertie Henry

Treasurer

Caribbean Union Conference

## Dr. Hilary Bowman

Director of Education

Caribbean Union Conference

## University of the Southern Caribbean

#### **Dr. Colwick Wilson**

President/SECRETARY

USC

## Inter-American Division of SDA

# **Dr. Elie Henry**

President

Inter-American Division

# **Pastor Leonard Johnson**

Secretary

Inter-American Division

#### Elder Filiberto Verduzco

Treasurer

Inter-American Division

## **Dr. Fave Patterson**

Director of Education

Inter-American Division

# Dr. Efraín Velázquez

President

Inter-American Adventist Theological

Seminary

# Fields/Missions Presidents

# **Pastor Anthony Hall**

President

East Caribbean Conference

# **Pastor Exton Clarke**

President

Guyana Conference

#### **Pastor Desmond James**

President

North Caribbean Conference

### **Pastor Leslie Moses**

President

South Caribbean Conference

## **Pastor Clinton Lewis**

President

Grenada Conference

## **Pastor Roger Stephens**

President

# USC Board of Trustees Membership 2022/23

St. Lucia Mission

# Pastor Vishnu Persad

President

Tobago Mission

#### Dr. Carson Greene

President

South Leeward Mission

#### Pastor Guno Emanuelson

President

Suriname Mission

# Pastor Henry Snagg

President

St Vincent Mission

## Lay Persons

# Dr. Natalie Greaves

Lav Representative

East Caribbean Conference

## **Dr. Lindonee Telesford**

Lay Representative

Grenada Conference

# Dr. Ivor English

Lay Representative

Guyana Conference

# Mrs. Shirley Lake King

Lay Representative

North Caribbean Conference

## Mr. Mahase Ragoonath

Lay Representative

South Caribbean Conference

## Mrs. Desiree Hackett Murray

Lay Representative

Tobago Mission (Invitee)

# Mr. Joseph Green

Lav Representative

St Vincent & the Grenadines

#### Mr. Linus Deterville

Lay Representative

St Lucia Mission (Invitee)

# Mrs. Ruchama De Jonge-Koorndijk

Lay Representative

Suriname Mission

# Mrs. Michelle Slack

Lay Representative

South Leeward Mission

# Education Directors (on rotation – 2

serving any given year)

## \*Mrs. Jamila Joseph-Nicholls

**Education Director** 

**Tobago Mission** 

# \*Pas Roger Stephens

Education Director

St Lucia Mission

# USC Board of Trustees Membership 2022/23

# Alumni Representatives

Alumni Representative

Dr. Slimen Saliba

NA Alumni Representative

Ms. Claudine Allert

USC Alumni Representative

# USC Board of Trustees Membership 2022/23

# USC Invitees

Dr. Dave Cassie

Faculty Senate President

Ms. Keri-Ayoka Small

Staff Senate President

Mr. Vayani Toney

**ASB President**