Top Filler

Student help centre

The Registrar’s Office is highly committed to ensuring all our customers remain at the heart of all we do. e.

Service Schedule:  Monday – Thursday (8:00 am – 5:00 pm)

All major forms can be retrieved via the university’s website (www.usc.edu.tt). If you are unsuccessful in locating the form please contact us via email or through our live email chat (Details provided below).

For assistance regarding the specific functions, kindly see the names of staff and their contact information.

 

Services Person/s Responsible Contact  (1-868-662-2241)
Transcript Requests Latoya Aguillera-Corridus
Susan Frection
aguilleral@usc.edu.tt
frection@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2225
Student Letters & General Concerns Wendy Anthony anthonyw@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2219
Change of Program Monique Griffith griffith@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2225
Transfer Credits Lystra Mentor
Myrtle Roberts-Brown
lmentore@usc.edu.tt
mbrown@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2204
Data Entry/Grade Queries Sherma Giffard-Morris smorris@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext. 2225
ALL Masters Programs Admissions and Queries Marlene Roach mroach@usc.edu.tt
 
Ext.2204




Kindest Regards,